• Contacts

Administration & Staff

Administrative office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Administrative Office 972.744.4600 Fax 972.744.5823

Eisemann Center Ticket Office hours are Monday through Saturday 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
Ticket Office 972.744.4650 Fax 972.744.5830

Managing Director -
Bruce C. MacPherson 
Administrative Secretary - Linda Kaualoku
Administrative Receptionist - Kathy Bachand

Marketing & Development Manager - Sarah R. Nesbit

Administrative & Events Manager - Philip Nelson
Event Services Manager - Hillary W. Adams
Event Services Manager - Maddie McKee
Event Services Manager - Abram Rankin
House Manager - Susan Powers
Assistant House Manager - Pamela Polsky
Assistant House Manager - Joann Chang
Assistant House Manager - Maryann Wegloski

Ticket Office
Patron Services Manager - Gary Garcia
Patron Services Asst. Manager - Kelsey Fales
Patron Services Representative - Steve DiStasi
Patron Services Representative - Audrey Greaves
Patron Services Representative - Patsy Hailey
Patron Services Representative - Teresa Sanchez

Technical & Operations Manager - Bill Fox
Asst. Technical & Operations Mgr. - Virgil Justice
Theatrical Master Electrician - David Gibson
Audio Technician - Ian Jackson
Video/Media Technician - Cody Williams
Techical Assistant PT - Kody Hamilton
Custodial Supervisor - Glenn Brown
Senior Custodian - Ray Harbor
Senior Custodian - Gary Howerton
Custodian - Maricela Aguilar
Custodian - Connya Fuller
Custodian - Oscar Mojica
Custodian - Charissa Singleton
Custodian - Jessie Walker

Concessions Manager - Marlou Belmonte
Parking Services - Lanier Parking Solutions


Hours: Mon - Sat, 10 am - 6 pm

2351 Performance Dr.
Richardson, TX 75082
Hours: Mon - Sat, 10 am - 6 pm
(and one hour prior to curtain)


Please note:

All patrons regardless of age must present a ticket for admission. 
All sales are final; no refunds or exchanges.
For tickets sales of ten or more, please call our ticket office. 


Eisemann Center Presents Sponsors